web header.jpg
 
 

Contact

Preferred contact is always by e-mail. 
At the scale of the league we cannot have a contact telephone number as it would become a full time job for our volunteers.

Urgent e-mails will always take priority, please ensure your e-mail has an appropriate entry in the subject line and if it is urgent then please put "URGENT" before the subject header. e.g. "URGENT: Sub Pro for XY Cricket Club" or "Points incorrectly entered on Scorecard"

If your mail relates to a specific game or Division please give details 
e.g. Div 1A Saturday 22nd July - XY CC against AZ CC

If you cannot see who to mail to please use the General e-mail - GtrMcrCricket@mail.com and the mail will be allocated.

 

Fixtures & Results

fixtures@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
For any issue regarding fixtures such as changes, unavailability, timings etc or match result issues please use this e-mail address. Instructions for changing, postponing or forfeiting a fixture are here

For any bonus point questions, points changes, player amendments in cricHQ, allocation of scorecards to fixtures.

Juniors

juniors@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
For any matter relating to Junior cricket please e-mail this address

Players

players@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
To make direct contact with the Players' Director please use this e-mail address 

Umpires

umpires@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
For any matter relating to or questions about umpires please e-mail this address       

Discipline

discipline@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
For any questions on discipline or disciplinary reports please e-mail this address

Commercial

commercial@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
For any matters relating to league sponsorship please use this e-mail to make direct contact with our commercial director

Pros, Deputies, Loans, & Overseas

deputypros-loanplayers@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
Use this e-mail for any matters relating to loan players, overseas players or deputy pros

Club Loans

clubloans@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
Use this e-mail to ask questions about or apply for an interest free loan from the league

General

For any enquiries to the league not connected to the above and for any matters requiring an urgent response please e-mail: GtrMcrCricket@mail.com 


League Chair

chair@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
Please use this e-mail to correspond directly with the League Chair.
Please be aware that the Chair does receive a lot of mail through his own work as well and responses cannot always be immediate. Urgent matters should always go to the General mail account for flagging to the correct Board member, including the chair.

Web Admin

webadmin@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
For any issues relating to the Websites (not relating to results or fixtures)