Screenshot 2020-06-08 at 22.04.30.png

 

 

Greater Manchester Cricket League

Founded 2016

 

 

 

Please Contact Us

 

If your query is GMCL Cricket related

We are here to help you, simply contact us

 

 

 

For GMCL cricket related enquiries

General Enquiries

Urgent e-mails will always take priority, please ensure your e-mail has an appropriate entry in the subject line and if it is urgent then please put "URGENT" before the subject description.

If you cannot see who to e-mail please use the General e-mail. GtrMcrCricket@mail.com

Fixtures & Results

For any issue regarding fixtures such as changes, unavailability, timings etc or match result issues please use this e-mail address. Instructions for changing, postponing or forfeiting a fixture are here

Also use this mail address for any bonus point questions, points changes, player amendments in cricHQ, allocation of scorecards to fixtures. fixtures@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Pros, Deputies, Loans, & Overseas

Use this e-mail for any matters relating to loan players, overseas players or deputy pros. deputypros-loanplayers@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Web Admin

For issues relating to the Websites (not relating to results or fixtures). webadmin@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk
 

For GMCL club related enquiries

Mike Hall - Club Director 

For all club related matters please use this e-mail club-director@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

For GMCL Inclusion and Diversity related enquiries

Thomas George - Inclusion Director 

For all inclusion and diversity related matters please use this e-mail Inclusion@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

For GMCL Junior Cricket related enquiries

Nigel Stock - Juniors Director 

For all junior cricket related matters please use this e-mail juniors@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

For GMCL player related enquiries

Will Halton - Players Director 

For all player related matters please use this e-mail players@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

For GMCL Women & Girls Cricket related enquiries

Meg Fairclough

For all Womens & Girls Cricket related matters please use this e-mail womensandgirls@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Contact the GMCL Directors

Chairman - Martin Kay              chair@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Secretary - Michael Beech        secretary@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Commercial - Kieran Coe          commercial@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Discipline - David Fare              discipline@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Finance - Mike Ward                  finance@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Umpires - Alan Naylor              umpires@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk