cf76ac2a909ecfd4604cb06db75622d1.png

Greater Manchester Cricket League | Est 2016

Mobile

Tablet

WELCOME TO GMCL FOR YOUR MOBILE

 

PLEASE CONTACT US

If your query is GMCL Cricket related, we are here to help you, simply contact us, click on the tab below

 

For GMCL player related enquiries

Will Halton - GMCL Players Director players@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

To contact our Players representative on the board for Mens and Women & Girls cricket please use this e-mail 

Our rules on Player Eligibility are here

For GMCL junior related enquiries 

Nigel Stock - Juniors Director juniors@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

For all matters relating to junior entries, competition, junior rules please use this e-mail

Our Junior Rules are here

For GMCL Inclusion and Diversity related enquiries

Thomas George - Inclusion Director 

For all inclusion and diversity related matters please use this e-mail Inclusion@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

For all official enquiries to the League

Michael Beech - GMCL Secretary secretary@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

To contact our secretary for any legal or official  matters please use this e-mail 

For GMCL cricket related enquiries

General Enquiries - GtrMcrCricket@mail.com

Urgent e-mails will always take priority, please ensure your e-mail has an appropriate entry in the subject line and if it is urgent then please put "URGENT" before the subject description.

If you cannot see who to e-mail please use the General e-mail. 
 

 

Pros, Deputies, Loans, & Overseas deputypros-loanplayers@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

Use this e-mail for any matters relating to loan players, overseas players or deputy pros. 

Fixtures, Results, League Websitewebadmin@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

For any issue regarding fixtures such as changes, unavailability, timings etc or match result issues please use this e-mail address. Instructions for changing, postponing or forfeiting a fixture are here

Also use this mail address for any bonus point questions, points changes, player amendments in cricHQ, allocation of scorecards to fixtures. 

 

Covid Mattersclub-director@gtrmcrcricket.co.uk

If you have any questions or need to discuss any matter relating to Covid issues will be dealt with urgently